Re: Never lived in squalor – Henry
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So wat u r saying is dat we r a nation of tawkers n owners of two mouts outta wich to do said tawking cause u a big up a practise dat has no economic benefit save social grandstanding ... for the new govt went in citing grave economic concerns n since den it has been downhill ..again I say that none of them have homes that r poor homes... In a show of austerity y all a dem neva decide to live at home n mek dat pawt of di new Jcan political reality... Is not like it was an existing ting but a new purchase... we increasing constituencies wich mean more politicians...wen will austerity hit govament...JLP talked about waste in di forma govt so wat bout dis waste </div></div> Dion't catre how grave th eeconomic conditions are, you cannot expect people to debase themselves for what will benefit everybody.
It is like asking the soldiers to live off the land in a desert, to save the country. You have to be willing to support whoever you expect to help you out.
When the firemen come and out you fire you have to be willing to give them a little perk to make them comfortable. He is the one making the sacrifice for the country, He should be will supported and made comfortable as possible so that the can do his job well.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So wat u r saying is dat we r a nation of tawkers n owners of two mouts outta wich to do said tawking cause u a big up a practise dat has no economic benefit save social grandstanding ... for the new govt went in citing grave economic concerns n since den it has been downhill ..again I say that none of them have homes that r poor homes... In a show of austerity y all a dem neva decide to live at home n mek dat pawt of di new Jcan political reality... Is not like it was an existing ting but a new purchase... we increasing constituencies wich mean more politicians...wen will austerity hit govament...JLP talked about waste in di forma govt so wat bout dis waste </div></div> Dion't catre how grave th eeconomic conditions are, you cannot expect people to debase themselves for what will benefit everybody.
It is like asking the soldiers to live off the land in a desert, to save the country. You have to be willing to support whoever you expect to help you out.
When the firemen come and out you fire you have to be willing to give them a little perk to make them comfortable. He is the one making the sacrifice for the country, He should be will supported and made comfortable as possible so that the can do his job well.

bust di lotto yet? (Mi can resign yet? Mi can guh buyout Courts and Singer yet?, guh a MackDs guh cover mi eye, spin round, stop and point and bawl out "dat one!".. yet?)
wonder if mi coulda buck up pon a deal like that...